Let’s try again shall we?

I deleted my first post, my maiden blog. It was sad, and a bit depressing…and if anybody actually reads this they will think I’m some sort of nutter…besides I don’t really want to start on a negative tone. I’m pretty sure I want to bitch and rant at some point, just not the first one.

So, hello!

~ by Honest Waffle on 09/07/2009.

9 Responses to “Let’s try again shall we?”

  1. Nice template 🙂 Thanks for dropping by. It’s comforting to know I’m not the only nutter in the universe…not that you’re a nutter. You know what I mean 🙂

    • You know, that I know, and that we both know exactly what you mean. I get you completely!

  2. Hello – Funnily enough we have the same template and something about ur post here and comment on Azra’s blog makes me think the similarity doesn’t end there. If it helps at all I’m a nutter too and proud of it 🙂

    • Hello. I liked the colours…all dark, brooding and mysterious, and when I read it was called ‘chaotic soul’. Well that was it, I absolutely had to have it!
      I’ve not managed to actually get round to blogging anything, I’m very much enjoying reading others. I plan to start after Ramadan inshallah.
      It’s always nice to meet a fellow nutcase. It makes me feel much better that I’m not alone!

  3. 30-something?!

    You don’t look a day over… 25!

  4. Hello 🙂

  5. Welcome to blogging and good luck. Ranting gets a bit much sometimes, I usually stop reading people who are too ranty.

    I think we are all a bit crazy 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
