Whatever He wills

Kismet; you can’t fight it , nor force it.

Whilst I know I may rant, and sound ungrateful and horrid, I’m not. Well not mostly. I do have patience…that all will be fine Inshallah, I just feel bad because of family pressure, and cultural standards. I know Allah Swt is the best of planners, and that whatever happens is for the best, I just wish my Mum could have the same understanding and not shed so many tears for me. I have absolute faith that all will be ok, but equally I wish my Mum would understand that marriage isn’t the be all and end all.

~ by Honest Waffle on 11/10/2009.

Leave a Reply

 
