I love you…

…and you.

And you.

And you too.

I sometimes think I could love anybody. Is that possible?

By my nature I’m a giver, not necessarily a taker…and when I think about marriage and The One, I would do anything (within reason) to make/keep my husband happy. This isn’t to say I’m a pushover, it’s just the way I am. I’m like this with my friends and family. I’m the nice one. I can also be the bitchy and sarcastic one when needs be, but generally I want for us all to be one big happy family, and for nobody to ever be sad, and I do what I can to keep people happy.

Any thoughts?

~ by Honest Waffle on 04/04/2010.

5 Responses to “I love you…”

  1. I love you too. And your blog! πŸ™‚

  2. I know what you mean. Sometimes I’m afraid of liking anyone and everyone. That’s generally not a good thing. Is it?
    p.s i likes your posts πŸ™‚

  3. Being willing to make things work in any relationship is an admirable quality.

  4. Sometimes its best to keep back a little, as giving too much can be as bad as witholding too much.

  5. Nice people are never fully appreciated. I think sometimes you have to be a bit of a bastard towards people. But I think you’re just awesome the way you are. The cynic in me would say you’re living in a fool’s paradise, but then maybe we should all be like that. Giving, open and just all round good people. Just like you.

Leave a Reply

 
